I Kicked cancer’s ASS!

     Well I did it! I kicked cancer’s ASS! And today just confirmed the cancer is down for the count! The results of my last MRI of the abdomen done 3/22/12 were made available earlier this week. The conclusion states:

RESOLUTION OF WHAT IS PRESUMED TO HAVE BEEN A METASTATIC DEPOSIT IN THE RIGHT LOBE OF THE LIVER. THE RESOLUTION APPEARS TO HAVE OCCURRED BETWEEN 9/28/10 AND 6/20/11. NO NEW WORRISOME LESIONS HAVE DEVELOPED. THERE ARE NO SIGNS OF METASTATIC DISEASE TODAY.

     Today I had my appointment with my oncologist. I don’t know if he was trying to allay any residual fears that I might have or if he’s in a state of denial that alternative cancer treatments may actually work, but he said, “I was worried when that area first showed up on your scans, but it must have been nothing”. It was all I could do to refrain from saying, “It’s nothing now…. How come three different radiologists for the last two and a half years didn’t think it was nothing?” But I just politely nodded my head and smiled.

     It’s pretty hard to believe (even still) that this is all as a result of taking an alternative cancer treatment for my advanced cancer. If you are just finding my story for the first time, click here for the full story about my advanced colon cancer diagnosis, treatment, progression, and treatment with an alternative cancer treatment.

     And to see my relief and joy at the realization that the treatment worked and the liver lesion was finally gone, click here.

     When I started seeing a reduction in the size of the metastatic liver lesion using the peroxide I realized maybe we really can cure ourselves of cancer! With my spirits buoyed by the progress, I also started making diet changes by increasing my intake of fresh salads at lunch in the fall of 2010. And as of 1/1/12, I no longer eat meat. Since my progress was already well underway, I’m not sure how much of an impact diet had, however you may have noticed that somewhere between 9/10 and 6/11 the lesion disappeared completely so it certainly didn’t hurt! And in the case of Janet Vitt, diet was the only change she made that cured her advanced cancer.

     I used 35% food grade hydrogen peroxide to beat my cancer. For more information on using h2o2 to treat cancer and other diseases and for the dosing regimen I used, click here.

     Since I’m not trying to sell anything you can buy h2o2 anywhere you’d like, just make sure it’s food grade hydrogen peroxide, not the drug store variety. However, I purchased mine here if you don’t want to take the time or don’t have the time to look around.

     If you think this sounds too good to be true and are wondering why more people aren’t accepting this treatment, check this out.

     And I owe it all to my dad who relentlessly nagged me into taking the peroxide, my daughter who inspired my diet change, my entire support team (you know who you are), the internet that made all information readily available for the looking, and God who made all of the above possible!

     So don’t give up! There are options available. Just do your research first. You too can kick cancer’s ass if traditional treatments fail!

This entry was posted in Alternative Treatment Testimonials and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Kicked cancer’s ASS!

  1. Fatma says:

    Dear Rosanne,

    I read your story through the internet.I have some questions if you do not mind.Based on doctors decision my mom has colon cancer since july 2013.she is 60 years old and she has been doing chemotherapy .On the internet I was searching what other options we have beside chemo .Then I came across some articles about hydrogen peroxide .We decided to give a try between chemo times.
    she is really too tired because of chemo .

    These are the reactions we got after she started hydrogen peroxide
    1)After she drinks hydrogen peroxide with glass of distilled water she starts to throw up (we were doing this with empty stomach .
    2)She does not have any energy .she wants to sleep all the time and she does not want to eat anything .
    I want to find out this reactions are normal?????

    Please for god sake ,show us the right way .Chemo is too hard for her she is so weak .Please help us.I do not know how I can help my mom .

    thank you for taking time and reading my email i hope to hear you soon

    God bless you

    Sincerely

    Fatma Altintas

    Dear Rosanne,

    I read your story through the internet.I have some questions if you do not mind.Based on doctors decision my mom has colon cancer since july 2013.she is 60 years old and she has been doing chemotherapy .On the internet I was searching what other options we have beside chemo .Then I came across some articles about hydrogen peroxide .We decided to give a try between chemo times.
    she is really too tired because of chemo .

    These are the reactions we got after she started hydrogen peroxide
    1)After she drinks hydrogen peroxide with glass of distilled water she starts to throw up (we were doing this with empty stomach .
    2)She does not have any energy .she wants to sleep all the time and she does not want to eat anything .
    I want to find out this reactions are normal?????

    Please for god sake ,show us the right way .Chemo is too hard for her she is so weak .Please help us.I do not know how I can help my mom .

    thank you for taking time and reading my email i hope to hear you soon

    God bless you

    Sincerely

    Fatma Altintas

    Not.I sent email 2 times but I did not have any reply until now please give an answer

Leave a Reply

