The Dosing Plan of Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide I Followed

I’m often asked what food grade hydrogen peroxide dose regimen I took that has been so effective for treating the liver lesion that appeared one year after being diagnosis with stage III colon cancer. If you decide to take the peroxide after thoroughly researching, hopefully the peroxide will be as effective for you as it was for me. I, just last month, received my last CEA which is still <0.5 and my MRI still no longer shows any signs of metastatic disease. Please see my main post for the details of my journey.

I have not supplied the dose I took on the blog because I didn’t want to be perceived as prescribing a dose. Instead I provided the links to help people as they research the possibility of taking 35% FG peroxide themselves. However this is a frequently asked question and as long as you realize that I am merely telling you the dosing program I took then I am happy to share it with you.

The dosing regime I used is on this site:

http://drinkh2o2.com/ There is a lot of information here. I think you would find most of the article very informative.

However the actual dose I took is quoted here (with my comments in parentheses):

“Drink hydrogen peroxide solution one hour before or three hours after a meal (empty stomach and don’t eat anything for that hour after taking it). Add food grade hydrogen peroxide to 8 oz. distilled water, spring water, milk, vegetable juice, or fruit juice (I use only distilled water). Do Not use chlorinated tap water. Hydrogen peroxide is used to pasteurize milk in most countries around the world. 12 drops of 35% food grade hydrogen peroxide in a quart of milk is an alternative to pasteurization. There is an enzyme in fresh pressed carrot juice and bananas that breaks down H202 into water and oxygen on contact. No sugary, alcoholic or carbonated beverages. Drink the hydrogen peroxide mixture on an empty stomach. If your stomach gets upset at any level, stay at that level, or go back one level. Candida victims may need to stay at the Day 1 dosage level for up to 1 week before beginning the hydrogen peroxide regimen. When reaching higher dosages, more water may be used. Deep breathing, fresh air, and exercise are also very important. (Most times for the first 15 minutes after taking it I would lay on my right side to get the peroxide to a place it would be absorbed quicker, the small intestines. Other times I would get on the treadmill thinking if my blood was flowing quicker it had a better chance to get to its destination. I’m thinking exercise may be best if the destination is beyond the liver.) If you are on a medication, consult your doctor. CAUTION: If any strong solution of hydrogen peroxide concentrate is spilled on the skin, flush the skin immediately with water. Skin may whiten temporarily. Try not to burp after drinking the hydrogen peroxide solution, it is probably singlet oxygen (O1).

Dosage Schedule Using 35% Food Grade H202

  • Day 1………..3 drops, 3 times daily
  • Day 2………..4 drops, 3 times daily
  • Day 3………..5 drops, 3 times daily
  • Day 4………..6 drops, 3 times daily
  • Day 5………..7 drops, 3 times daily
  • Day 6………..8 drops, 3 times daily
  • Day 7………..9 drops, 3 times daily
  • Day 8……….10 drops, 3 times daily
  • Day 9……….12 drops, 3 times daily
  • Day 10………14 drops, 3 times daily
  • Day 11………16 drops, 3 times daily
  • Day 12………18 drops, 3 times daily
  • Day 13………20 drops, 3 times daily
  • Day 14………22 drops, 3 times daily
  • Day 15………24 drops, 3 times daily
  • Day 16………25 drops, 3 times daily

For serious problems stay at 25 drops, 3 times daily for 1 to 3 weeks (I actually stayed at this dose 5 weeks before I realized I was supposed to back off at 1-3 weeks). Reduce dosage to 25 drops, 2 times daily until the problems go away. This may take 1 to 6 months. (I stayed at twice a day for 6 months.) When problems go away, reduce dosage to 25 drops 1 time daily for a week, then 25 drops every other day for a week, then 25 drops every third day for a week and then 25 drops every fourth day for a week. (I did this more gradually maybe down a step once per month). A good maintenance routine would be 5 to 20 drops a week. (I’ve been afraid to drop below 17 drops twice per week which I’ve been on for a couple years now.) The addition of copper to hydrogen peroxide increases the effectiveness of hydrogen peroxide on bacteria up to 3,000 times. Coenzyme Q10, organic germanium, niacin, vitamin E, flax oil, lecithin and acidophilus help increase oxygenation.”

And don’t forget to take the flax seed oil. I took and still take organic flax seed oil capsules. It supposedly helps to make the cancer cells more susceptible to the h2o2. Right now I only take one 1300mg capsule a day. But when the capsules were a slightly smaller dose I took one twice per day. I also take Niacin regularly and it seems that may have been helpful too according to this article.

Other things that may help could be a diet a little light on protein and while I still take an antioxidant, I don’t overdo. I take Selenium once per day.

And also I can’t emphasize enough the power of prayer. There was certainly a lot of that going on in my family and by me. My prayers were answered in the form of my Dad learning of this awesome treatment.

Best Wishes,

Rosanne

This entry was posted in Alternative Treatment Testimonials and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

63 Responses to The Dosing Plan of Food Grade Hydrogen Peroxide I Followed

  1. Ken Brown says:

    Rosanne: My name is Ken Brown we sell our product Oxy Blast our base is a high grad of H/P with stabilizer in it for Farm producer and have great success helping livestock as well as the human body. our web site is http://www.progressivealternatives.com let us know what you think. Ken

    • Rosanne says:

      Hello Ken, I checked out your website. I am not surprised that hydrogen peroxide could be used for farm animals. When my dad’s cat would become ill he would add a few drops of FG H2O2 to her drinking water which was very successful. And I know since I’ve been taking it it is rare for me to become ill. The testimonials are very interesting. I like that h2o2 is much healthier, more natural and more effective than polluting the livestock with antibiotics and other medications. How long has your company been in business? Have you seen an uptick in your business since people have been becoming more aware of the benefits of hydrogen peroxide therapy? Thank you for reaching out to me. Best Wishes

      • Ken Brown says:

        The Company has been i business for about 15 years. I have 32 Dealers through out the easterner U.S. we are setting up Dealer about Evey week. I am only a Distributor for the Company the home office is out of Iowa. Essential Water System. web. essentialwater.net we have Dealer in Canada also. Call some time and we can share story what we have seen. If you know anyone that my be interested in being a Dealer let me know we are always looking for Dealer and they can make a good living with our product. Oxy Blast is “not” just plain H/P. Thanks Ken.

        KEN BROWN PROGRESSIVE ALTERNATIVES, LLC 765-220-0067 http://www.progressivealternatives.com

        Date: Tue, 15 Apr 2014 00:26:11 +0000 To: pkpbrown@msn.com

      • Rosanne says:

        Oh.. I think I know what it is now. Is it the ionized water and you can dial in the pH when you prepare it?

  2. Wilma Nevans says:

    Rosanne, Thanks for a good post. I am at the Cancer Treatment Center of America ,north of Chicago with my granddaughter that is getting treatment for cancer.She has been coming here for over 2 years and I would prefer the natural treatment but everyone has to make there one decision of treatments. I am a distributor for Kangen water machines and that sets the water from 2.5 PH to 11.5PH. Anyone wanting information or to become a distributor can get in touch with me. I have been drinking 9.5 PH water for 3 1/2 years and good health, no prescriptions and 85 years young.

  3. Rebecca says:

    Hi Rosanne,
    I’ve been doing some online research about H2O2 therapy for my father. Somewhere along my research I bumped into H202 therapy might be harmful if done while having amalgam fillings or “silver” fillings. Sorry for the personal question but did/do you have any of those while doing your treatment? I believe my dad has a few and don’t know if he should start the treatment before or after having them properly removed by a dentist.
    Thanks for your blog, its very help and definitely enlightening. If only more people shared their stories like you.

    • Rosanne says:

      Hi Rebecca,
      Thank you for contacting me. I’m glad you found my blog enlightening. I had not heard about the potential harm when h2o2 is used with silver (amalgam) fillings so I did some quick research. What I found was when tooth whiteners using h2o2 as bleach were exposed to teeth for extended periods of time mercury release was significantly increased. Is this what you were referring to? Considering that h2o2 is so reactive I am not surprised however when taking the peroxide you drink it and it’s gone, not being exposed for prolonged periods to the fillings. If concerned you could probably rinse with water immediately after taking the h2o2. I had amalgam fillings at the time I was taking the peroxide. They since have been replaced because of their known risks even without exposure to h2o2. As with all things you have to analyze the risk/reward scenarios. I don’t know how ill your dad is but with cancer time is of the essence. I’m sure the h2o2 would be to most effective when the tumor is the smallest.
      Best wishes to both you and your father.
      Rosanne

  4. Den Anders says:

    Hi, did you do any h202 enemas while experiencing the colorectal cancer? were there any pains in the rectum?Any bleeding from the rectum?

  5. A says:

    Does is it matter HOW MUCH water we mix it with? Can I use a bottle of water for the drops?

  6. Gregg says:

    Dear Rosanne, Those drops where they from 35% food grade or 3% watered down when you did it? I am Highly Interested in your formula but it must be in every detail. So I know how to proceed. You see I’ve been diagnosed and and have been strugling with the same Liver Illness. So I really would like to hear from YOU. —–Gregg

    • Rosanne says:

      Gregg, I’m sorry to hear you have liver metastasis. I’m also sorry if the post is unclear. Use the 35% H2O2 and put those drops in at least 8 oz distilled water or more to dilute it as much as you’d like according to whether you find it offensive. No less than 8 oz though. Let me know if you have any other questions. Best wishes. Please keep me posted on your progress. I’ll keep you in my prayers, Rosanne

      • Gregg says:

        Hello Rosanne, Yes I understood that. What was not clear however was. Did you use drops from full strength 35% Or did you dilute it to 3% and use it that way for drops in an 8oz. glass of water? Straight 35% drops or A diluted down to 3% drops? That’s all.
        Thanks,
        gregg

      • Rosanne says:

        Straight 35% drops diluted in distilled water.

  7. johnny wipf says:

    Very interesting.I recommended it to a freind. That the Mayo Clinc sent home no help. Thankyou Very Much

  8. Denise Mayes says:

    My store only had 3% food grade. I need to find a supplier of the 35% as the dosage is in drops instead of ounces. I stumbled across the drinkh2o2 website after researching the BX Protocol. We are dealing with cancer and Parkinson’s in my family. I have smoked for over 40 years, so I’m going to start dosing the h2o2 first. I’m also going to use in a vaporizer. Is flax seed oil and lecithin the same thing? Did you ever get nauseated? Thank you for your story.

    • Rosanne says:

      Hi Denise,
      Definitely do not use the drug store 3% peroxide which is full of preservatives. There is a link on my site where I purchased mine if you can’t find any locally. I have never been able to find it in the healthful or drug stores near me. Flax seed oil is different from lecithin because one comes from Flax seeds and the other from soy beans. I think I was nauseated one time when I started taking it so I didn’t advance the dose for a day or two. You can always dilute it in more distilled water as that may also help. Best wishes, and please keep me posted on your results.
      Rosanne

  9. Jodi says:

    Hi Rosanne,
    Thanks for sharing. I have started this regime also, for reasons other than cancer. I misread the directions and have been adding 1 drop to my regime per day instead of at Day 9 (finally caught it at drop 21) and started 22 drops/3X. I plan on doing the 25 drops/3X for 1-3 weeks afterward.
    From your experience, do you think that the “slower” way that I have done will effect how well this works? Or maybe just make for a slower cleanse? Thanks for your input.

    • Rosanne says:

      Hi Jodi, according to the plan I followed when I took mine is you can take as long as you want to get up to the recommended top therapeutic dose since some people have hard time with stomach upset. So my answer would be, slower cleanse.

  10. Lisa says:

    My name is Lisa. My baby sister has been told by the medical profession that a diagnosis of stage 2 breadt cancer has most likely turned to stage 4 breast cancer after having been told a couple months ago that she was cancer free. It apparently was discovered when she acquired an infection during her 1st surgery for reconstruction since her double mastectomy and 5 rounds of radiation treatment. We have started on the 35% food grade regimin listed above. She is on multiple pain meds and an antibiotic. They want to do more chemo treatments next Thursday. I have a problem with that because she is fresh out of the hospital where she’s had two procedures to remove damaged tissue because of the radiation that was causing her not to heal from the radiation. She’s eating but all these meds concern me. Will taking these pain meds while doing the regimin be a problem. I’m hoping not just want to be sure. Tomorrow will be her 3rd day. We are also putting her on a probiotic to help restore good bacteria. Any positive input would be greatly appreciated.

    • Rosanne says:

      Hi Lisa, first of all, I’m so sorry to hear everything your sister is going through. It sounds like she has had a really tough road. My advice, while it may not be 100% positive, is to NOT avoid the traditional medicine. There is no guarantee that what worked for me will work for her. In fact if you read my page named “Important Update!” you will see that I still feel the peroxide was effective for the lesion in my liver, however, I still developed a basal cell lesion on my nose while still taking it. I think it worked on my liver because the liver on an empty stomach the liver would be the first place it would have a chance to work before the chemical reaction occurs. The rest tissue is much farther away and the peroxide’s free oxygen radical would be likely “spent” long before it gets there. Please have your sister do as the doctor’s recommend. Your question however was related to whether the peroxide would effect the pain medication. Since I never needed to take pain medication I can’t say from experience. But since the peroxide reacts so quickly and is out of the system quickly, I would think that as long as she follows the regimen where you take the peroxide on an empty stomach (3 hours after anything by mouth and take nothing by mouth an hour after the peroxide) then the likelihood of there being any reaction between the peroxide and the pain meds should be minimized. Lisa, again, I’m so sorry to hear what your sister and everyone concerned is going great through. And I’m sorry I’m not more positive in my response. I will keep both your sister and you in my prayers. Rosanne

  11. Deborah says:

    Hello Roseanne; I am very concerned about using this 35% Drink hydrogen peroxide in just a few ounces of water. My husband has brain cancer and has been to Mayo where they did surgery and removed his right eye and cut him up badly. They now of course are wanting to do chemo and radiation which he really does not want to do and I do not know what to think about those treatments either. This is all so devastating for us. My question is do I use straight 35% hydrogen peroxide to an 8 ounce glass of distilled water? I see above where another person was asking this question but I am so afraid since just one drop on my skin of this stuff caused a blister so it must be really powerful stuff & to think of putting that many drops into just an 8 oz. glass of water & ingesting it sounds very scary to me. Am I understanding you correctly? How many drops of 35% Food Grade hydrogen peroxide should I use? then up the amount of 35% food grade hydrogen peroxide per day as noted above? Also is there a vitamin or liquid that will have all the supplement’s that he should be taking with this therapy? Thank you so much for you help.
    Deborah

    • Rosanne says:

      Hi Deborah, yes what I took was 35% h2o2 drops in 8 oz of distilled water. However if you want to dilute it further you can. It doesn’t matter how dilute it is other than at least 8 oz. Also again I want to go on record of saying I do not recommend taking any alternative in place of the recommended traditional medical treatment. My story does not make a clinical trial. There is no guarantee that what worked for me would work for your husband and his type of cancer. Best wishes to you and your husband. I will keep both of you in my prayers.

  12. Pingback: [audio] #89 Drinking Hydrogen Peroxide - Deepak Nair

  13. Avi says:

    What about that 3% food grade? How much of that do you use? Or just drink straight?

  14. Meadina "May" Cruz says:

    Hi Rosanne,
    I am Meadina “May” Cruz, a pediatrician from the Philippines. I find your article on H2O2 very interesting, as it mentioned about its contraindication with transplant patients, would you possibly know if it is ok to give to a diagnosed case of Parkinsons with tracheostomy and gastrostomy, and patient who underwent angioplasty?
    Thank you so much for your kind attention to this inquiry! And yes I do agree with the power of prayers!

    May Cruz

    • Rosanne says:

      Hi May,
      Unfortunately I cannot speak to the effect Food Grade peroxide would have on patients with various anomalies. I mentioned the issue with transplant patients because I ran across that information on the internet. I would think the patient with the gastrostomy tube could have issues with it because of the gaseous effect it has. I have no experience with each of those diagnoses so I don’t feel qualified to offer an opinion. As far as the angioplasty goes, I don’t know the effect there would be on the stent itself. In my case I always wondered if the potential oxidative effect of the h2o2 would have a detrimental effect on plaque in my coronary arteries, especially since I have a familial history of coronary artery disease. However earlier this year I had a cardiac cath while being worked up for mitral valve issues and it was found that my coronary arteries were completely normal. I had no plaque at all. I am NOT saying the h2o2 had anything to do with the clean coronaries, only that it apparently did no damage. I actually attribute the fantastic report on my coronaries and great lipid profile to my vegetarian diet instead. I’m glad you found my blog interesting. Thank you so much for inquiring. Best wishes, Rosanne

  15. I understand that you must not be in a stressed out state for this to work because when stressed out the cells are closed. and cannot use the oxygen as it should

    • Rosanne says:

      Vidya, in my opinion stress weakens your immune system leaving you more vulnerable to cancer. I believe that relationship is well documented. However I know of no relationship between h2o2 treatment and stress regarding effectiveness. I certainly was under stress at the time as I’m sure everyone is when they are diagnosed with cancer.

  16. Lucie says:

    Rosanna,
    I’ve tried taking H202 with 10 oz water but it really irritated my stomach to the point that I had to go to the doctor. I was up to taking 8 drops once a day. I have ovarian cancer. My husband who has a history of stomach issues is up to 18 drops with no issue. We have well water no chlorine. Any help on how I can take it with out stomach issues? I take on empty stomach also.
    Thanks
    Lucie

    • Rosanne says:

      Lucie, Well water usually has lots of other things in it that could react with the h2o2. I used distilled which is the only water I’ve seen any one recommend. If the h2o2 is upsetting your stomach that much please don’t take it. On my site the is a link to another way you could possibly beat your cancer. Check out the site referring to the macrobiotic diet. There is a video where Janet Vitt tells her amazing story. There have been others cured this way too. Also check out my page Important Update. Any treatment has limits but h2o2 may only be effective in cancers that are near the site of absorption. That may be why it was effective for my liver lesion but not for my basal cell on my face when taken internally.

  17. Chelsea Locklear says:

    Does the amount of water increase as well, or do you keep it at 6-8 ounces?

    • Rosanne says:

      It doesn’t matter how much water you use except for a minimum of 6-8 ounces. What ever it takes to be palatable.

      • Lisa O says:

        I am taking h202 after reading The 1 Minute Cure in the hopes it helps arthritis and muscle pain. I wish I was disciplined enough to eat a diet free of sugar and bad carbs but I’m not. Today I am on 22 drops three times a day. This week when I drink it I get a headache like a mild “brain freeze” when you drink something too cold. I know I can try and plateau my dosage until the headaches subside but I was just wondering if you knew of others who would have this reaction and what it would be attributed to ? I appreciate your blog and your Q&A’s.

      • Rosanne says:

        Hi Lisa, I’ve never heard anyone say they had the same reaction of a ‘brain freeze’ headache. I however feel a very dull almost unnoticeable headache sometimes after taking it. How much water are you diluting it in? Maybe try increasing the distilled water to see if it helps. Best wishes, Rosanne

  18. Rhonda says:

    Hi Rosanne….I’d like to know if this 35% hyd. peroxide to 8 oz. of distilled water could be fed into my husbands feeding tube? He is diagnosed with Stage 4 Tonsil cancer and has finished with his radiation and chemo treatments. I have been researching the 35% food grade & distilled water protocols. I’m just curious if putting it into his feed tube would be just as effective (he’s really having problems with the flavors of anything causing him to get sick). If he had to take it by mouth, I don’t think he would do it or even be able to do it. Anxious to hear what your thoughts may be.
    Thank you for a reply!

    • Rosanne says:

      Hi Rhonda. I’m sorry but I cannot know what affect putting the H2O2 in a feeding tube what have. I would think that it would not lessen the effectiveness of the peroxide other than losing out on possibly having an effect coming in contact with the tonsils themselves. My concern would be that having tube inserted through the stomach there would be a risk of leakage if the h2o2 built up enough pressure. Also please read my post called “Important Update!” In it I suggest that the H2o2 may be most effective for liver lesions since that is the first place it’s absorbed, therefore still possibly reacting when absorbed. Best wishes for you and your husband. Hugs and prayers, Rosanne

  19. Jo MacFer says:

    I went through the therapy up to 20 drops three times a day. I could not go higher. For maintenance I drink 15 drops in 8oz water every morn (one time a day). Is this good maintenance to stay on forever ?

    • Rosanne says:

      HI Joe, I’m still experimenting with my maintenance dose. For years I’ve only been taking 17 drops in a glass of distilled water just twice a week. In fact my liver lesion kept getting smaller while on that dose. You don’t mention what you are taking it for, but I would think for maintenance you wouldn’t need any more that that and probably less. I’d be worried about long term affects. And naturally h2o2 would be killing the normal flora in your intestines which could affect things like Vitamin K levels, just to name only one possible risk. So I’d be careful. Just be sure whatever the reason you are taking it that the risks don’t out weigh the benefits.

  20. Cassiel says:

    Hello
    I am just needed clarification on the dosage.
    For the 35 percent.
    It says how many drops
    But in what amount of water?

    Also I saw the 3 percent dosage.

    What’s the difference?

    • Rosanne says:

      Hi Cassiel. I wouldn’t dilute the 35% food grade peroxide (up to 25 drops) in any less than 8 oz (240 ml) of distilled water. You can increase the water to make it palatable if needed. Typically 3% peroxide is the over the counter preparation that also contains preservatives and should not be taken internally.

  21. Wiacek says:

    Rosanne:I am a male at age 64 diagnosed cll chronic lymph leukemia,not on chemotheraphy yet,i want to start drink hydrogen peroxide 35%.question <mix diluted with spring water example Fiji spring3drops 3 times a day ?i will not be burned my esophagus,thanks Augustyn W.

    • Rosanne says:

      Hello Wiacek. Distilled water is the recommended vehicle since there is less chance of it reacting with something else and spending the free oxygen before it arrives at the intended site. However other sources have said you can take it in milk (which I did at the beginning) or even fruit juice. I have taken it in filtered water when I ran out of the distilled water, however distilled water would still be my recommendation. You probly have started chemo by now. I don’t recommend the h2o2 while being treated. But I would recommend diet changes as I recommend to Angella “That should not interfere with chemo. That would be my recommendation. My suggestions would be possibly the macrobiotic or vegetarian diets, and try to eat organic foods and high fructose corn syrup, artificial flavors, colors, and preservatives. It sounds like a copout but there is a lot of evidence that people have cured themselves of cancer by changing what they consume. Plus you can continue with your traditional medical treatments while doing it. Then consider alternatives when done with traditional treatments.” Best wishes, Rosanne

  22. Kevin DeLaune says:

    Thank you very much for this information. My wife and I are starting on this treatment tomorrow. Praying for healing.

  23. Tammy says:

    I have a cousin that has been given a few months to live that is trying this regimen as a last resort. He hates to drink water but will drink milk. We have access to store milk as well as raw from a local dairy that has c2 cows. Do you know of any reason not to use with the raw milk?
    Thanks

    • Rosanne says:

      Hi Tammy. I took mine with milk initially then switched to distilled. I don’t think I have any ill effects from the milk with FG h2o2. I have no information on unpasteurized milk. Best wishes. I’ll keep you and your cousin in my prayers.

  24. Stephanie says:

    Can you help me figure out how much I need of 3% FG peroxide? I bought a bottle of 3% food grade hydrogen peroxide and cannot find a reliable source online anywhere for dosage when it is already diluted.
    Thanks

  25. Bill says:

    I was diagnosed with Neuroedocrine tumors in my liver 3 months ago. I get an injection of Somatuline every 28 days to stop the progression. I ordered FG 35% Hydrogen Peroxide and should have it next week. I want to kill these tumors and get my life back, Is it ok to start with 25 drops 3 times a day? What is the most water I can dilute it with? Is RO water good to use?

    • Rosanne says:

      HI Bill, I would not start out with the high dose. In my blog I provide the information I used and any alteration I made to it. I cannot know what may happen if you go outside that dosing plan, or even what may happen in your set of circumstances if you do use the same dosing plan that I followed. Sorry to be vague but I can merely tell my story and the affect it had on me. Best wishes, Rosanne

  26. heartofmaui says:

    Aloha and Blessings for you open sharing and time you are taking to respond lovingly with everyone. I had a tumor removed in right groin and found out that it is (was) related to colorectal cancer. I decided to do chemo as guided to as could be done along with Venifer (sp?) iron supplement. I did this after rebuilding my immune system with friend who is CCHT. The anal area in beginning was so affected by cancer that I decided to do an ileostomy to allow bottom to heal. i also started using a Artemisinin protocol according to. The guidelines of a Dr. Len Saputo. The chemo along with the supplements removed a significant amount of the tumor. Because of a reaction to the (arm broke out at injection site, I decided to take a break from chemo and had a ‘port’ put in for injection and blood tests needs. My oncologist has been willing to continue running blood tests and a CAT scan to show continued progress . I have not done chemo for 4 months and do not intend to do radiation. Until recently, when I kind of fell off the wagon and missed taking my acetyl-glutathione, everything seemed to be at bay. A recent cold has been difficult to entirely from my system, prompting me to want to do everything I can to eliminate whatever tumors may still be there. A biopsy showed that one they would have irradiated to be benign and one still remaining may be in the same category. unfortunately the CAT scan will not show that, so I may need to request that. This is a big step in light of the fact that guidelines for how many drops needed seem unclear. My guides are telling me that 1 drop per 8 oz, distilled water is correct and that is where I plan to start. If you have any knowledge of anyone doing this with a stoma and any other opinion or recommendation you can share, I will be eternally. Aloha mai, aloha aku . . Love given always returns. Appreciatively ~!!)'(!!~ Skye

    • Rosanne says:

      Hello Skye, I do know of one person taking the peroxide with a colostomy, but not an ileostomy. Sorry but I cannot offer any advice since I have had neither. Best wishes. I’ll be praying for you. Rosanne

  27. Kim says:

    Would this work on carcinoma of the tongue

    • Rosanne says:

      Hi Kim, Sorry but as I’ve stated in the main page of my blog, I cannot not know if this would work for you and your type of cancer or even if it would work for you if you have the same cancer I had. Sorry but my only expertise is that it seemed to work for me. Hugs and prayers, Rosanne

  28. Kendall Miller-Coates says:

    Hi there
    I’m from South Africa, and have started my family on h2o2 since I researched it as an alternative remedy for flu. Since researching more, I came across your blog and have since skimmed through the one minute cure and other medical articles about hydrogen peroxide as an alternative remedy for ailments and serious diseases.
    We actually started our cat on it because he had cancer on his lip, the vet gave him 3weeks but on the h2o2, he lived a further 4 months.
    Pity we only discovered this remedy late in his condition.
    We take it now too and already, early days, I feel like I have tons more energy!
    My Mom and dad have reported numerous ailments have diminished! As well as way more energy.
    I feel more alert and AWAKE. I too believe in God, and the power of prayer is unmatched.
    I think God led us to this natural remedy, I’m excited for how my cynical hubby finds the treatment!
    We are planning to do the course even though we are both generally healthy praise God.
    Just having more energy daily will be a massive help for my life. I think the H2O2 will assist with that!
    Lastly, thank you for sharing your story with everyone!
    May God bless you.

  29. Saa Imtia says:

    Hi question,

    Can we take the dosage like this? 2 oz distilled water per drop. So 50 oz distilled water for 25 drops?

    Would be grateful for a response.

    • Rosanne says:

      Hello Saa, I’m really not sure why you would want to mix up a large amount at a time since the dosing plan has you progressing the number of drops daily. Sorry but I can only tell you the plan I used and the effect it had on me. Best wishes, Rosanne

  30. Eddie says:

    Hi Rosanne, I’m in the uk and can only get 12% hydrogen peroxide is it possible to start with 9 drops in 8oz of water ? my thinking is if 35% is 3 drops 3 times per day then 12% would be 36 drops 3x per day my friend has cancer of the pancreas she’s been told she has 8-12weeks we are also giving her high dosage of vitamin c orally would this react with the hydrogen peroxide? I would be so greatful for any advice..Many Thanks..

    • Rosanne says:

      Hi Eddie, I’ve tried to refrain from giving dosing advice because all I can attest to is the plan I used. However the calculation you came up with does NOT seem logical to me. Think about it… your peroxide is 1/3 as strong.
      I really cannot comment on the vitamin C since I did not use it. However I would think that the instructions I used in respect to waiting 3 hours after ingesting anything to take the peroxide then waiting an hour before eating after taking the peroxide would cover anything taken by mouth since it did not mention any exclusions. But again, I do not have any personal experience with that.
      Hugs and prayers to you and your friend. I’ll be praying for you.

Leave a Reply

